Mobile Learning: The Next Generation Of Learning
European Commission

Ericsson Education

Project Members

Des Keegan (DEI)

Gearoid Kenny (LMI)

Judy Nix (LMI)

Aleksander Dye (NKI)

Truls Fagerberg (NKI)

Katy Graham(LMI)

Bernd J. Kraemer (FEU)

Andras Gabor (BUESPA)

Miklos Biro (BUESPA)

Georg Stroehlein (FEU)

Gabor Kismihok (Corvinus)






Last published October 2008

Mlearning - The Future of Mobile?

Presentations are now available from the conference held on 9 September 2005

Current Projects

Access the website of our current projects

This project is supported by the Leonardo Da Vinci programme of the European Commission.
 Contact  Legal  Privacy